top of page

Playlist, 2020 Release. Mr. Talkbox proves he’s a true Master of the Talkbox in his 5th solo Album entitled “Playlist!” This three-part album embodies all the vibes you feel on the weekend. Friday’s Playlist is the post-work dance break that we all need! Saturday’s playlist has the R&B/Hip Hop tracks that make you wanna cruise with the top down! While Sunday’s Playlist takes you to a “hip church service” that encourages the soul. With features like T Pain, PJ Morton, Avery*Sunshine, BJ The Chicago Kid, Andy Mineo, MonoNeon, Cory Wong, J. Moss & Shirley Murdock there’s bound to be a song for everyone! Enjoy “Playlist” by the one & only Mr. Talkbox.

- physical copy

Playlist CD

$11.99 Regular Price
$10.79Sale Price
  • Return Policy

    If the product is not washed, worn or damaged you can send it back to us for a refund. Please include the merchandise, order number, and a note explaining the return; we can refund the price of the your order not including shipping. Just send your returns to: Mr. Talkbox LLC, Attn: Returns, 2441-Q Old Fort Pkwy #673, Murfreesboro, TN 37128-4162. Returns must be sent back within 30 days of purchase. 


    Exchange Policy 

    We can, of course, replace faulty merchandise, but we cannot exchange items. If you would prefer another item, just return the unwanted merchandise for a refund and place a new order for the item you want. 

bottom of page